Who We Are...

The United Fund of Le Sueur (formerly known as the Le Sueur Area United Way) is a 501(c)3 non-profit dedicated to the betterment of our local community and our area.  86 cents of every dollar collected goes to directly support local agencies and organizations that provide services to local people.  These groups touch the lives of so many and are a vital part of our community life.  The United Fund of Le Sueur Board of Directors--your friends and neighbors--work to raise funds, and identify the best, most-efficient uses for those precious dollars.



Our Board of Directors

Edrie Barton, President


Volunteer Board:

Cheryl Amundson, Edrie Barton, Dylan Feeney (student), Judy Hathaway, Mark Huntington, Jerry Johnson, Sandy Johnson, Jenny Miller, Margaret More, Kathleen Peterson, Rhonda Powell, Amy Roesch, Erin Schultz (student), Teresa Tebbe, Jerry Van Oort, and Ryan Wolf

© 2019 United Fund of Le Sueur All rights reserved

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now